Marktplatz

Entscheide dich für deinen Imker des Vertrauens: (Erweiterung der Imker erfolgt laufend)

Gottfried
Rechberger
Kreuzfeld 1, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0664 73704592
go.rechberger@gmx.at
Honig& Propolis

Karin &
Wolfgang Rechberger
Kreuzfeld 2, 4202 Hellmonsödt
Karin: 0650 276 8085
rechberger.karin@gmx.at
Wolfgang: 0660 7388966
Honig

Augustin
Zeller
Auedt 2, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0677 63015084
augustin.zeller@gmx.at
Honig

Schmidinger Alois
Oberfeld 15, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0650 5018220
a.schmi61@gmail.com
Met, Honig

Karoline
Mitter
Pelmberg7, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0664 5242922
mitterkaroline@gmai.com
Honig

Hannes
Mittermair
Salzstraße 7, 4202 Kirchschlag
h.mittermair@gmx.at
Honig

Friedrich
Gartner
Stadlerweg 29, 4202 Kirchschlag
0664 73847664
f.gartner@gmx.at
Honig

Josef &
Paul Breuer
Witikoweg 6, 4202 Kirchschlag
0664 3558480 (Josef) & 0664 80792541 (Paul)
j.breuer49@gmail.com
Honig

Erich Stadler
Weberndorf 8, 4202 Hellmonsödt
07211 8743
erich.stadler@liwest.at
Honig, Propolis


Schwarz Herbert
Hochheide 44, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0664 2059146
herbert.schwarz@gmx.at
Honig, Propolis